Stations of The Cross

Join us as we journey through Lent with personal prayers and reflections on the journey Jesus made on his way to his Crucifixion.

Each week, at 6pm on Tuesday and Friday, a new video will be posted, with a concluding video on Easter Sunday.

The First Station

The First Station

The Second Station

The Second Station – Jesus receives the cross

The Third Station

The Third Station – Jesus falls for the first time

The Fourth Station

The Forth Station – Jesus meets his mother

The Fifth Station

The Fifth Station – Simon helps Jesus to carry his cross

The Sixth Station

The Sixth Station – Veronica wipes the face of Jesus

The Seventh Station

The Seventh Station – Jesus falls for the second time

The Eighth Station

The Eighth Station – Jesus meets the women of Jerusalem

The Ninth Station

The Ninth Station – Jesus falls for the third time

The Tenth Station

The Tenth Station – Jesus is stripped of his clothes

The Eleventh Station

The Eleventh Station – Jesus is nailed to the cross

The Twelfth Station

The Twelfth Station – Jesus dies on the cross

The Thirteenth Station

The Thirteenth Station – Jesus is taken down from the Cross

The Fourteenth Station

The Fourteenth Station – Jesus is laid in the tomb

Easter Sunday

Christ is risen! Alleluia, alleluia!

Fr Tony completes our Stations of the Cross series with a reflection on the Resurrection and a message to us at Easter.
Christ is risen! Alleluia, alleluia!